Um, yeah

Obviously, I haven’t been keeping up with the posting schedule I had… let’s go with promised. Deal with it. Since my last post, a whole host of things has happened. In no particular order:

  • Watched a bunch of anime.
  • Went to my sister’s wedding.
  • Got married.
  • Heard my other sister got engaged.
  • Moved to my own apartment.
  • Went to Airman Leadership School.
  • Started watching Zero Punctuation Reviews.
  • Had nothing to do at work. Again.
  • Moved to a different building on base.
  • Discovered Sabaton (Review later)
  • Started playing World in Conflict (Review later, again)
  • Lusted over the iPhone more.
  • Lusted over the Asus EEE.
  • Lost a hard drive
  • Gained a hard drive
  • Forgotten passwords.

I’ll get better soon. Probably.

Leave a Reply

